Dienstag, 24. September 2013

Ambient Music Night in Michael Iwoleits World Culture Hub...

Mittlerweile hat Michael Iwoleit sein interntionales Kulturzentrum im Kreativdorf direkt neben dem Kafé Krümelkram fertig gestellt. Und für den Samstag hat er bereits ein Highlight organisiert. Jana Kyomoon und Torben Asp werden dort ab 20 Uhr live spielen. Beides hervorragende Elektronik Musiker. Natürlich werde ich mir dieses Konzert nicht entgehen lassen. 
Michael hat auf seinem Blog eine ausführlichere Ankündigung gepostet. Ich zitiere: 

The first live music event at the World Culture Hub, my first own event location in Second Life, will take place on Saturday, September 28th, starting at 11:00 SLT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET. Jana Kyomoon and Torben Asp, who I first met during the science fiction week in Virtual Cologne last year, will each play an hour of ambient live music. Following it I look forward to an aftershow party with DJ Hameed (the same remarkable young man from Pakistan who exclusively translated a story for my literary evening about Saadat Hasan Manto on September 8th).
I hope many of my readers, collaborators and SL friends will take the occasion to gain a first impression of what I created in recent weeks in SL. If you don’t know them yet, be assured that Jana and Torben are great artists that are always worth listening.
The location’s SLURL is

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen